Home > GIFT & HOME > OFFICE >

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Newt Scamander's Case
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: Newt Scamander's Case


 
Our Price: $12.95

Code #: 201900000381
Qty:

INFO
 
Fans of J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World will be enchanted by this replica of Newt Scamander's case from Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. Kit includes: Collectible miniature replica of the case carried along on Newt's adventures, complete with sound and movement of the Niffler's hands coming out of the case and a 48-page book filled with full-color imagery of Newt and his beloved beasts.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them takes fans to a new era in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World, decades before Harry Potter and half a world away. Inspired by the Hogwarts textbook written by Newt Scamander, the film follows a magical mix-up that takes Newt on a chase around New York City looking for the magical creatures that have escaped from his case.

EAN: 9780762460724

  • An enchanting replica of Newt Scamander's case
  • Collectible miniature replica of the case
  • Features sound and movement of the Niffler's hands coming out of the case
  • Includes 48-page book filled with full-color imagery of Newt and his beloved beasts
  • Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World

About Hachette Book Group USA

Hachette Book Group (HBG) is a leading US trade publisher and a division of the third largest trade and educational book publisher in the world, Hachette Livre, a global publishing company based in France. HBG is headquartered in New York, with offices throughout the United States. HBG also owns Hachette Book Group Canada, Inc., a marketing and publicity company based in Toronto, ON. In one year, HBG publishes approximately 1,400+ adult books, 300 books for young readers, and 450 audio book titles. In 2017, the company had 167 books on the New York Times bestseller list, 34 of which reached #1.In addition to selling and distributing its own imprints, HBG provides a wide range of custom services to third party publishers, such as distribution, fulfillment, digital and sales services.

Find your nearest Fuego | Attic Salt store!


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review